Just add usernames of those who are allowed to read your site, then no other person will be able to view it.
- Unzip the plugin archive to the plugins directory.
- Activate the plugin, then the Trusted Users link appears in the Users submenu.
- How to use the plugin?
On the Trusted Users options page just list usernames of users who is allowed to view your site. Optionally, add a message to display on the login page (e.g. your contacts).
There are no reviews for this plugin.
Contributors and Developers
“Trusted Only” is open source software. The following people have contributed to this plugin.Contributors
- Now works case insensitively.
- Can handle composite usernames (like John Doe or Very Important Person).
- First version.